Ansprechpartner

Monika Seifried

Geschäftsführung

+49 7121 9567 0

monika.seifried@sautter.de

Bernd Seifried

Geschäftsführung

+49 7121 9567 0

bs@sautter.de

Franz Moser

Vertrieb/Prokurist

+49 7121 9567 12

franz.moser@sautter.de

Regina Laukert

FSC/Digitaldruck

+49 7121 9567 29

regina.laukert@sautter.de


Marc Hellstern

Vertrieb

+49 7121 9567 13

marc.hellstern@sautter.de

Andreas Gassner

Vertrieb

+49 7121 9567 17

andreas.gassner@sautter.de

Karl Eißler

Digitaldruck

+49 7121 9567 15

karl.eissler@sautter.de

Patrick Lauer

Produktionsleitung

+49 7121 9567 14

patrick.lauer@sautter.de